Jordan Davis – Home State [2018] [New Album]


Jordan Davis - Home State
Artist: Jordan Davis
Album: Home State
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Take It From Me
2. Going ‘Round
3. More Than I Know
4. Slow Dance In a Parking Lot
5. Singles You Up
6. Sundowners
7. Tough To Tie Down
8. Selfish
9. Made That Way
10. So Do I
11. Dreamed You Did
12. Leaving New Orleans


Free download Jordan Davis – Home State [2018] [New Album].rar via mediafire, zippyshare, 4shared, mega, torrent.